48 thoughts on “Chinese New Year Celebrations

  1. Anika says:

    I loved the lion dance but it was really creepy when the man stood on the other man’s knees.👯👯👯😀😂😅😀😀😀😂😅😅😂😅😅😇😇😇😇🙂🙂🙂🙂😃😃😃😄😄😄😄😋😋😋😋👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏💃💃💃💃

  2. Pranuthi says:

    The lion dance this morning was fabulous!The lion came really close to me !When it jumped I was so frightened it would jump straight on to me !And this afternoon We got to see all year groups perform and we got to see Chinese Choir perform at the concert twice!LOVEDIT!

  3. Hamna says:

    The lion dancing was amazing and I like how they handed out fortune cookies.I enjoyed the Chinese
    performance with the Chinese Choir singing.😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

  4. Vrushti says:

    The lion dance was so cool! I Rate 10/10. Thank you for coming to our Chinese choir performance and thank you Miss Maa, Haughy and Anderson! From Vrushti (6EB) Siyah (3SV)

  5. ☯☯☯☯💮🉐🈵🈲㊗️🈴㊙️
    😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵😵🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑

  6. Dawood says:

    I wish i could come again and the chinese choir that was double amazing, i had an amazing time it came so close and it fired multicoloured paper I NEARLY JUMPED UP that morning.When it was sleeeping [the first part] it jumped as the drum banged thx that was amazing!

  7. Khemisha says:

    I found the Chinese celebrations really exciting! I liked the way that the lion in the lion dance stood up on the the other person. It was really fun🤗😄😄😄😀😀😀😇

  8. Emilie charbonneau!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! says:

    Brilllllllllllllllllllllllliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnttttttttttttttttttt

Leave a Reply

