Je vous presente Henri

Here is the French member of our French lessons, Henri. He will be helping with Lamb darts and role play!
20110909-091211.jpg

One thought on “Je vous presente Henri

  1. Safa says:

    Hey Mrs. Haughey,

    How are you? I miss Robin Hood so much. If only there was a Robin Hood secondary school! I am learning French in Year Seven as well. My French teacher asked everybody in my form to speak as much French as we could. Many people spoke little, but when it was my turn I spoke all the French I knew, (colours,Months, Days of the Week, Clothes, Stationary, School stuff, and French Sentences). My French Teacher was really shocked and she asked if I had a French Dictionary in my head. I said no and that I was just inspired. And she said who by? and I said my lanaguage teacher at my primary school. So i wanna say Thank you so much Mrs. Haughey if it wasn’t for you then In French I would be falling behind. Thanks u soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much.

    Love
    Safa

Leave a Reply

