Mandarin teacher training in Year 4

The children in Year 4 are getting ready for the Chinese New Year celebrations by becoming the Mandarin language teachers for the day. The children will be sharing their knowledge across the school by teaching the basic greetings and numbers.

Here are some children from 4OQ doing some teacher training in Year 2. They created all their own resources and created their own chant!

Mandarin numbers to 10 Chant;

One thought on “Mandarin teacher training in Year 4

  1. I not too long ago came across your blog and have been studying along. I thought I would depart my first comment. I don’t know what to say besides that I have enjoyed reading. Good weblog, I’ll maintain visiting this blog very often.

Leave a Reply

